Latest Products https://www.avaniayurveda.in Latest Products Thu, 28 Oct 2021 16:56:02 +0530 en-us https://www.avaniayurveda.in Herbal Powder https://www.avaniayurveda.in/herbal-powder.htm https://www.avaniayurveda.in/herbal-powder.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Essential Oil https://www.avaniayurveda.in/essential-oil.htm https://www.avaniayurveda.in/essential-oil.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices https://www.avaniayurveda.in/indian-spices.htm https://www.avaniayurveda.in/indian-spices.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Amla Powder https://www.avaniayurveda.in/amla-powder.htm https://www.avaniayurveda.in/amla-powder.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Amla Juice https://www.avaniayurveda.in/amla-juice.htm https://www.avaniayurveda.in/amla-juice.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Turmeric https://www.avaniayurveda.in/raw-turmeric.htm https://www.avaniayurveda.in/raw-turmeric.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ashwagandha Powder https://www.avaniayurveda.in/ashwagandha-powder.htm https://www.avaniayurveda.in/ashwagandha-powder.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Forest Honey https://www.avaniayurveda.in/forest-honey.htm https://www.avaniayurveda.in/forest-honey.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kadha Powder https://www.avaniayurveda.in/kadha-powder.htm https://www.avaniayurveda.in/kadha-powder.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kusumi Seedlac https://www.avaniayurveda.in/kusumi-seedlac.htm https://www.avaniayurveda.in/kusumi-seedlac.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Madhuca Longifolia https://www.avaniayurveda.in/madhuca-longifolia.htm https://www.avaniayurveda.in/madhuca-longifolia.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa Powder https://www.avaniayurveda.in/moringa-powder.htm https://www.avaniayurveda.in/moringa-powder.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nut Grass https://www.avaniayurveda.in/nut-grass.htm https://www.avaniayurveda.in/nut-grass.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shatavari Powder https://www.avaniayurveda.in/shatavari-powder.htm https://www.avaniayurveda.in/shatavari-powder.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tamarind Pods https://www.avaniayurveda.in/tamarind-pods.htm https://www.avaniayurveda.in/tamarind-pods.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Triphala Powder https://www.avaniayurveda.in/triphala-powder.htm https://www.avaniayurveda.in/triphala-powder.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Musli https://www.avaniayurveda.in/white-musli.htm https://www.avaniayurveda.in/white-musli.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Agro Seeds https://www.avaniayurveda.in/agro-seeds.htm https://www.avaniayurveda.in/agro-seeds.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Baheda Chilka https://www.avaniayurveda.in/baheda-chilka.htm https://www.avaniayurveda.in/baheda-chilka.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Charoli Kernels https://www.avaniayurveda.in/charoli-kernels.htm https://www.avaniayurveda.in/charoli-kernels.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chironji Seeds https://www.avaniayurveda.in/chironji-seeds.htm https://www.avaniayurveda.in/chironji-seeds.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Mango Powder https://www.avaniayurveda.in/dry-mango-powder.htm https://www.avaniayurveda.in/dry-mango-powder.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder https://www.avaniayurveda.in/turmeric-powder.htm https://www.avaniayurveda.in/turmeric-powder.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Haritaki Seeds https://www.avaniayurveda.in/haritaki-seeds.htm https://www.avaniayurveda.in/haritaki-seeds.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jamun Seeds https://www.avaniayurveda.in/jamun-seeds.htm https://www.avaniayurveda.in/jamun-seeds.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Karanja Seeds https://www.avaniayurveda.in/karanja-seeds.htm https://www.avaniayurveda.in/karanja-seeds.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Seeds https://www.avaniayurveda.in/neem-seeds.htm https://www.avaniayurveda.in/neem-seeds.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shorea Robusta Seeds https://www.avaniayurveda.in/shorea-robusta-seeds.htm https://www.avaniayurveda.in/shorea-robusta-seeds.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Leaves https://www.avaniayurveda.in/fresh-leaves.htm https://www.avaniayurveda.in/fresh-leaves.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kalmegh Leaves https://www.avaniayurveda.in/kalmegh-leaves.htm https://www.avaniayurveda.in/kalmegh-leaves.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Senna Leaves https://www.avaniayurveda.in/senna-leaves.htm https://www.avaniayurveda.in/senna-leaves.htm Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nuts https://www.avaniayurveda.in/nuts.htm https://www.avaniayurveda.in/nuts.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper https://www.avaniayurveda.in/black-pepper.htm https://www.avaniayurveda.in/black-pepper.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamon Sticks https://www.avaniayurveda.in/cinnamon-sticks.htm https://www.avaniayurveda.in/cinnamon-sticks.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cloves https://www.avaniayurveda.in/cloves.htm https://www.avaniayurveda.in/cloves.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds https://www.avaniayurveda.in/cumin-seeds.htm https://www.avaniayurveda.in/cumin-seeds.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Mace https://www.avaniayurveda.in/dry-mace.htm https://www.avaniayurveda.in/dry-mace.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom https://www.avaniayurveda.in/green-cardamom.htm https://www.avaniayurveda.in/green-cardamom.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nutmeg https://www.avaniayurveda.in/nutmeg.htm https://www.avaniayurveda.in/nutmeg.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Saffron https://www.avaniayurveda.in/saffron.htm https://www.avaniayurveda.in/saffron.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Almond Nuts https://www.avaniayurveda.in/almond-nuts.htm https://www.avaniayurveda.in/almond-nuts.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cashew Nuts https://www.avaniayurveda.in/cashew-nuts.htm https://www.avaniayurveda.in/cashew-nuts.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Raisins https://www.avaniayurveda.in/dried-raisins.htm https://www.avaniayurveda.in/dried-raisins.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Forest Honey https://www.avaniayurveda.in/pure-forest-honey.htm https://www.avaniayurveda.in/pure-forest-honey.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ayurvedic Massage Oil https://www.avaniayurveda.in/ayurvedic-massage-oil.htm https://www.avaniayurveda.in/ayurvedic-massage-oil.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 herbal massage oil with rejuvenation properties, paraben-free, sulphate-free, with the goodness of ayurveda. Ayurvedic Soap https://www.avaniayurveda.in/ayurvedic-soap.htm https://www.avaniayurveda.in/ayurvedic-soap.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal body soap, paraben free, cruelty free, sulfate free, deep moisturing effect, suitable for all types of skin, handmade with love. Vetiver Oil https://www.avaniayurveda.in/vetiver-oil.htm https://www.avaniayurveda.in/vetiver-oil.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vetiver Root https://www.avaniayurveda.in/vetiver-root.htm https://www.avaniayurveda.in/vetiver-root.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Giloy Powder https://www.avaniayurveda.in/giloy-powder.htm https://www.avaniayurveda.in/giloy-powder.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Giloy powder has multipurpose benefits for health. It not only cures fever and inflamation but also boost the ummunity of the body naturally.  Hand Sanitizer https://www.avaniayurveda.in/hand-sanitizer.htm https://www.avaniayurveda.in/hand-sanitizer.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 This hand sanitizer comes with the goodness of essential oil and the natural protection from infections. Thus it not only keep us safe from harmgul germs but also provide us with aroma and does not dry the skin. Bhringraj Hair Oil https://www.avaniayurveda.in/bhringraj-hair-oil.htm https://www.avaniayurveda.in/bhringraj-hair-oil.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 100 percent natural Bhringaraj Oil is a boon to all the users as it helps in maintaining healthy hair and also fights hair problems like hair fall and greying Safed Musli https://www.avaniayurveda.in/safed-musli.htm https://www.avaniayurveda.in/safed-musli.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wild as well as cultivated variety of original White Museli  Charota Seeds https://www.avaniayurveda.in/charota-seeds.htm https://www.avaniayurveda.in/charota-seeds.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mahua Flower https://www.avaniayurveda.in/mahua-flower.htm https://www.avaniayurveda.in/mahua-flower.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pure and Natural forest originated dried Mahua flowers Moringa Oleifera Powder https://www.avaniayurveda.in/moringa-oleifera-powder.htm https://www.avaniayurveda.in/moringa-oleifera-powder.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Rice https://www.avaniayurveda.in/brown-rice.htm https://www.avaniayurveda.in/brown-rice.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pure and natural Brown Rice Organic Herbal Extracts https://www.avaniayurveda.in/organic-herbal-extracts.htm https://www.avaniayurveda.in/organic-herbal-extracts.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pure and Natural Herbal Extracts are available with us for various uses.  White Sella Rice https://www.avaniayurveda.in/white-sella-rice.htm https://www.avaniayurveda.in/white-sella-rice.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tamarind https://www.avaniayurveda.in/tamarind.htm https://www.avaniayurveda.in/tamarind.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 best quality seed less tamarind available in good condition. ready to dispatch. Natural Forest Honey https://www.avaniayurveda.in/natural-forest-honey.htm https://www.avaniayurveda.in/natural-forest-honey.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 good quality of honey is found in the forest areas of chhattisgarh in rich quantity.training on collection of honey through sustainable harvesting technique and quality control has been provided to the honey collectors by chhattisgarh minor forest produce federation with guidance of subject matter specialist csv wardha (centre of science for villages) and important tool kits for honey collection is also distributed. Chironji https://www.avaniayurveda.in/chironji.htm https://www.avaniayurveda.in/chironji.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chirata Powder https://www.avaniayurveda.in/chirata-powder.htm https://www.avaniayurveda.in/chirata-powder.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pain Beej Herbal Powder https://www.avaniayurveda.in/pain-beej-herbal-powder.htm https://www.avaniayurveda.in/pain-beej-herbal-powder.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Hair Oil https://www.avaniayurveda.in/herbal-hair-oil.htm https://www.avaniayurveda.in/herbal-hair-oil.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530